skip navigation

Boys Basketball Varsity

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Friday November 30, 2018

Boys Basketball

Willmar

Saturday December 08, 2018

St. Cloud Apollo

Boys Basketball

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Little Falls

Boys Basketball

Saturday December 15, 2018

Boys Basketball

Zimmerman

Friday December 21, 2018

St. Paul Johnson

Boys Basketball

Saturday December 22, 2018

Orono

Boys Basketball

Saturday January 05, 2019

Boys Basketball

Minneapolis Southwest

Thursday January 10, 2019

Grand Rapids

Boys Basketball

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Boys Basketball

Grand Rapids

Saturday January 19, 2019

Pequot Lakes

Boys Basketball

Saturday January 19, 2019

Boys Basketball

Alexandria

Thursday January 24, 2019

Thief River Falls

Boys Basketball

Saturday January 26, 2019

Detroit Lakes

Boys Basketball

Tuesday January 29, 2019

Boys Basketball

Duluth East

Thursday January 31, 2019

Superior

Boys Basketball

Friday February 01, 2019

Hermantown

Boys Basketball

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Sauk Rapids-Rice

Boys Basketball

Saturday February 09, 2019

Boys Basketball

Sartell-Saint Stephen

Tuesday February 12, 2019

Boys Basketball

Thief River Falls

Saturday February 16, 2019

Boys Basketball

Fergus Falls

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Moorhead

Boys Basketball

Friday February 22, 2019

Boys Basketball

Cloquet

Saturday February 23, 2019

Boys Basketball

Duluth Denfeld

Tuesday February 26, 2019

Brainerd

Boys Basketball

Thursday February 28, 2019

Boys Basketball

Detroit Lakes

Tuesday March 05, 2019

Section 8AAA QF

Boys Basketball

Saturday March 09, 2019

Section 8AAA SF

Boys Basketball

Thursday March 14, 2019

Section 8AAA F

Boys Basketball

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 30 -
@ Willmar
Willmar Senior High School, 30th Street Northeast, Willmar, MN, USA
7:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 8 -
St. Cloud Apollo
Bemidji High School, Division Street West, Bemidji, MN, USA
2:45 PM CST
Tue Dec 11 -
Little Falls
Bemidji High School, Division Street West, Bemidji, MN, USA
7:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 15 -
@ Zimmerman
Zimmerman Middle High School, 4th Street West, Zimmerman, MN, USA
3:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 21 -
St. Paul Johnson
Bemidji High School, Division Street West, Bemidji, MN, USA - Bemid
6:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 22 -
Orono
Bemidji High School, Division Street West, Bemidji, MN, USA
12:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 5 -
@ Minneapolis Southwest
Perham High School, Coney Street West, Perham, MN, USA
2:45 PM CST
Thu Jan 10 -
Grand Rapids
Bemidji High School, Division Street West, Bemidji, MN, USA
7:30 PM CST
Tue Jan 15 -
@ Grand Rapids
Grand Rapids High School, Northwest Conifer Drive, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
7:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 19 -
Pequot Lakes
Bemidji High School, Division Street West, Bemidji, MN, USA
6:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 19 -
@ Alexandria
Alexandria Area High School, Pioneer Road Southeast, Alexandria, MN, USA
6:30 PM CST
Thu Jan 24 -
Thief River Falls
Bemidji High School, Division Street West, Bemidji, MN, USA
5:45 PM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
Detroit Lakes
Detroit Lakes High School, Roosevelt Avenue, Detroit Lakes, MN, USA
1:45 PM CST
Tue Jan 29 -
@ Duluth East
Duluth East High School, North 40th Avenue East, Duluth, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 31 -
Superior
Bemidji High School, Division Street West, Bemidji, MN, USA
7:30 PM CST
Fri Feb 1 -
Hermantown
Bemidji High School, Division Street West, Bemidji, MN, USA
2:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 5 -
Sauk Rapids-Rice
Bemidji High School, Division Street West, Bemidji, MN, USA
7:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ Sartell-Saint Stephen
Sartell-St. Stephen School District, 3rd Avenue North, Sartell, MN, Hoa Kỳ
2:30 PM CST
Tue Feb 12 -
@ Thief River Falls
Lincoln High School, Knight Avenue South, Thief River Falls, MN, USA
6:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 16 -
@ Fergus Falls
Fergus Falls Senior High School, Randolph Avenue, Fergus Falls, MN, USA
3:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 19 -
Moorhead
Bemidji High School, Division Street West, Bemidji, MN, USA
7:30 PM CST
Fri Feb 22 -
@ Cloquet
Cloquet Senior High School, 18th Street, Cloquet, MN, USA
7:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 23 -
@ Duluth Denfeld
Denfeld High School, North 44th Avenue West, Duluth, MN, USA
1:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 26 -
Brainerd
Bemidji High School, Division Street West, Bemidji, MN, USA
7:15 PM CST
Thu Feb 28 -
@ Detroit Lakes
Detroit Lakes High School, Roosevelt Avenue, Detroit Lakes, MN, USA
7:30 PM CST
Tue Mar 5 -
Section 8AAA QF
TBD
Sat Mar 9 -
Section 8AAA SF
TBD
Thu Mar 14 -
Section 8AAA F
TBD