skip navigation

Lumberjacks Girls Basketball

2021-22 2021-22
2021-22 x 2021-22

Friday December 03, 2021

Sartell

63

Girls Basketball

26

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Girls Basketball

39

Grand Rapids

52

Friday December 10, 2021

Girls Basketball

69

Zimmerman

58

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Girls Basketball

69

Detroit Lakes

62

Friday December 17, 2021

Girls Basketball

63

St. Anthony Village

59

Saturday December 18, 2021

Girls Basketball

56

Chisago Lakes

62

Thursday December 23, 2021

Girls Basketball

38

Brainerd

45

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Alexandria

49

Girls Basketball

51

Thursday January 06, 2022

Girls Basketball

65

Sauk Rapids - Rice

72

Saturday January 08, 2022

St. Michael - Albertville

84

Girls Basketball

30

Friday January 14, 2022

Girls Basketball

36

Alexandria

56

Thursday January 27, 2022

Girls Basketball

46

Duluth East

52

Saturday January 29, 2022

Hibbing

42

Girls Basketball

64

Monday January 31, 2022

Detroit Lakes

58

Girls Basketball

46

Friday February 04, 2022

Girls Basketball

49

St. Cloud Tech

58

Saturday February 05, 2022

Girls Basketball

59

Rocori

52

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Girls Basketball

75

Hermantown

47

Friday February 11, 2022

Girls Basketball

Sartell - St. Stephen

Saturday February 12, 2022

Brainerd

Girls Basketball

Monday February 14, 2022

Girls Basketball

Hibbing

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Grand Rapids

Girls Basketball

Thursday February 17, 2022

Moorhead

Girls Basketball

Saturday February 19, 2022

Cloquet

Girls Basketball

Tuesday February 22, 2022

Girls Basketball

Moorhead

Thursday February 24, 2022

Girls Basketball

Fergus Falls

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 3
L
Sartell
Bemidji High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 7
L
@ Grand Rapids
Grand Rapids High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 10
W
@ Zimmerman
Zimmerman High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
W
@ Detroit Lakes
Detroit Lakes High school
FINAL
Fri Dec 17
W
@ St. Anthony Village
St. Anthony Village High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
L
@ Chisago Lakes
Chisago Lakes High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 23
L
@ Brainerd
Brainerd High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 4
W
Alexandria
Bemidji High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 6
L
@ Sauk Rapids - Rice
Sauk Rapids - Rice High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
L
St. Michael - Albertville
Bemidji High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
L
@ Alexandria
Alexandria High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 27
L
@ Duluth East
Duluth East High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
W
Hibbing
Bemidji High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 31
L
Detroit Lakes
Bemidji High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 4
L
@ St. Cloud Tech
St. Cloud Tech High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
W
@ Rocori
Rocori High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 8
W
@ Hermantown
Hermantown High school
FINAL
Fri Feb 11 -
@ Sartell - St. Stephen
Sartell High School
7:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 12 -
Brainerd
Bemidji High School
5:30 PM CST
Mon Feb 14 -
@ Hibbing
Hibbing High School
7:15 PM CST
Tue Feb 15 -
Grand Rapids
Bemidji High School
7:15 PM CST
Thu Feb 17 -
Moorhead
Bemidji High School
7:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 19 -
Cloquet
Bemidji High School
1:30 PM CST
Tue Feb 22 -
@ Moorhead
Moorhead High School
7:15 PM CST
Thu Feb 24 -
@ Fergus Falls
Fergus Falls High School
7:15 PM CST